Unsere Berater

Region Gera
Name
Antje Hansen
Funktion
Regionalleiterin Baufinanzierung
Bild
Antje Hansen
Telefon
0365 8393 307
E-Mail
antje.hansen@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Region Landkreis Greiz
Name
Jan Bergt
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsberater
Bild
Jan Bergt
Telefon
036602 512 535
E-Mail
jan.bergt@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Region Jena
Name
Claudia Dietzsch
Funktion
Regionalleiterin Baufinanzierung
Bild
Telefon
03641 488 627
E-Mail
claudia.dietzsch@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Silvia Mangold
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsberaterin
Bild
Telefon
03641 2380 814
E-Mail
silvia.mangold@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Janine Grau-Fröbel
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsberaterin
Bild
Telefon
03641 488 629
E-Mail
janine.grau-froebel@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Region Kahla
Name
Daniela Gaudig
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsberaterin
Bild
Telefon
036424 881 23
E-Mail
daniela.gaudig@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Bereich Bad Lobenstein
Name
Daniel Berlich
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsberater
Bild
Telefon
036651 71 126
E-Mail
daniel.berlich@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Region Neuhaus
Name
Dana Riedel-Hirschmann
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsberaterin
Bild
Telefon
03672 487 126
E-Mail
dana.riedel-hirschmann@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Region Rudolstadt
Name
Daniela Isserstedt
Funktion
Regionalleiterin Baufinanzierung
Bild
Telefon
03672 487 128
E-Mail
daniela.isserstedt@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Uta Höltzer
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsberaterin
Bild
Telefon
03672 487 127
E-Mail
uta.hoeltzer@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Joachim Böttger
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsberater
Bild
Telefon
03672 487 129
E-Mail
joachim.boettger@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Dana Riedel-Hirschmann
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsberaterin
Bild
Telefon
03672 487 126
E-Mail
dana.riedel-hirschmann@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Franziska Merkel
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsberaterin
Bild
Telefon
03672 487 135
E-Mail
franziska.merkel@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Region Schleiz
Name
Reinhard Westphal
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsberater
Bild
Telefon
03663 464 322
E-Mail
reinhard.westphal@volksbank-vor-ort.de