Ansprechpartner Schleiz

Name
Thomas Biziak
Funktion
Filialdirektor
Bild
Thomas Biziak
Telefon
03663 464 500
E-Mail
thomas.biziak@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Ina Gebhardt
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Ina Gebhardt
Telefon
03663 464 326
E-Mail
ina.gebhardt@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Heike Grimm
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Heike Grimm
Telefon
03663 464 343
E-Mail
heike.grimm@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Kerstin Fleißner
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Kerstin Fleißner
Telefon
03663 464 320
E-Mail
kerstin.fleissner@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Sylke Prade
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Sylke Prade
Telefon
03641 488 884
E-Mail
sylke.prade@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Gabriele Reinhold
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Gabriele Reinhold
Telefon
03641 488 884
E-Mail
gabriele.reinhold@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Annerose Schmöller
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Annerose Schmöller
Telefon
03641 488 884
E-Mail
annerose.schmoeller@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Julie Weisbach
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Julie Weisbach
Telefon
03641 488 884
E-Mail
julie.weisbach@volksbank-vor-ort.de