Ansprechpartner Jena Johannisplatz

Name
Ilona Schulze
Funktion
Filialdirektorin
Bild
Ilona Schulze
Telefon
03641 488 661
E-Mail
ilona.schulze@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Enrico Hirt
Funktion
Privatkundenberater
Bild
Enrico Hirt
Telefon
03641 488 623
E-Mail
enrico.hirt@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Heike Hirte
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Heike Hirte
Telefon
03641 488 622
E-Mail
heike.hirte@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Katja Heinke
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Katja Heinke
Telefon
03641 488 662
E-Mail
katja.heinke@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Viola Wilhelm
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Viola Wilhelm
Telefon
03641 488 884
E-Mail
viola.wilhelm@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Juliane Wendt
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Juliane Wendt
Telefon
03641 488 884
E-Mail
juliane.wendt@volksbank-vor-ort.de