Ansprechpartner Kahla

Name
Doris Bielig
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Doris Bielig
Telefon
036424 881 42
E-Mail
doris.bielig@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Andre Bermich
Funktion
Privatkundenberater
Bild
Andre Bermich
Telefon
036424 881 45
E-Mail
andre.bermich@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Michaela Stephan
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Gabriele Brauer
Telefon
036424 881 21
E-Mail
michaela.stephan@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Jana Wanderer
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Jana Wanderer
Telefon
036424 881 21
E-Mail
jana.wanderer@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Gabriele Brauer
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Gabriele Brauer
Telefon
03641 488 884
E-Mail
gabriele.brauer@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Katrin Müller-Wiesing
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Katrin Müller-Wiesing
Telefon
03641 488 884
E-Mail
katrin.mueller-wiesing@volksbank-vor-ort.de