Name
Freia Willig
Funktion
Regionaldirektorin, Prokuristin
Bild
Freia Willig
Telefon
03672 487 131
E-Mail
freia.willig@volksbank-vor-Ort.de
Name
Olaf Burckhardt
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Bild
Olaf Burckhardt
Telefon
03672 487 123
E-Mail
olaf.burckhardt@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Petra Fasold
Funktion
Firmenkundenberaterin
Bild
Petra Fasold
Telefon
03672 487 137
E-Mail
petra.fasold@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Michael Möller
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Bild
Michael Möller
Telefon
03672 487 139
E-Mail
michael.moeller@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Kristina Nessel
Funktion
Firmenkundenberaterin
Bild
Kristina Nessel
Telefon
03672 487 133
E-Mail
kristina.nessel@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Sabine Richter
Funktion
Firmenkundenberaterin
Bild
Sabine Richter
Telefon
03672 487 136
E-Mail
sabine.richter@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Natalie Kretschmer
Funktion
Gewerbekundenberaterin
Bild
Natalie Kretschmer
Telefon
03641 488 884
E-Mail
natalie.kretschmer@volksbank-vor-ort.de