Ansprechpartner Rudolstadt

Name
Annett Zimmermann
Funktion
Filialdirektorin
Bild
Annett Zimmermann
Telefon
03672 487 124
E-Mail
annett.zimmermann@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Ulla Roeser
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Ulla Roeser
Telefon
03672 487 122
E-Mail
ulla.roeser@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Claudia von Nessen
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Claudia von Nessen
Telefon
03672 487 125
E-Mail
claudia.von_nessen@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Kirsten Richter
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Kirsten Richter
Telefon
03672 487 157
E-Mail
kirsten.richter@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Verena Lipfert
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Verena Lipfert
Telefon
03672 487 152
E-Mail
verena.lipfert@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Doreen Jeske
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Doreen Jeske
Telefon
03641 488 884
E-Mail
doreen.jeske@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Doreen Kreubel
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Doreen Kreubel
Telefon
03641 488 884
E-Mail
doreen.kreubel@volksbank-vor-ort.de
Name
Brigitte Lindig
Funktion
Kassiererin
Bild
Brigitte Lindig
Telefon
03641 488 884
E-Mail
brigitte.lindig@volksbank-vor-ort.de